Chakra Meditation Stone

  • £4.99
Tax included.

These stunning meditation medallions represent the seven chakras and are individually etched with the chakra signs. Each stone has an individual pouch bag.

These stones would make lovely gifts for people who enjoy yoga or reiki to help enhance their sense of spiritual and physical well-being.

  • Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
  • Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra — Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
  • Heart Chakra — Our ability to love.
  • Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate.
  • Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
  • Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Dimensions H:3.50cm x W:3.50cm x D:1.00cm

If you would like to learn more about chakra healing then see The School of Life Studies Chakra and Healing Course

We Also Recommend