7 Chakras Gemstone Necklace includes Free Chakra Guide

  • £5.00
  • Save £9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gorgeous 7 chakra stone Yoga, Reiki, Prayer Necklace with Healing Energy beads - made of natural stone, these necklaces are unique and truly beautiful

Elegant and graceful look to any special occasion

  • Main Material: Alloy.
  • 7 chakra stones: amethyst,dyed lapis lazuli, synthetic green turquoise,simulated yellow amber, imperial jasper ,red agate, tiger eye.
  • The chakra are the centres of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being the chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.
  • Natural stones might vary slightly in colour and inclusions, making every piece truly unique.
  • a beautiful gift

Your guide to Reiki & Chakras

  • Included Reiki self healing poster
  • Reiki symbols
  • Learn and understand more about reiki attunments, what they are, how they are done. 
  • Lots of Reiki Tips you may not have even thought of yet...
  • Learn about all the chakras with our great extra free guide included

 Download your free pdf guides, includes posters and symbols that you can print off.

We Also Recommend